New Jersey/Eastern Pennsylvania

Therapeutic Recreation Association


2016-2017 Board of Directors

President: Sean Bielefeldt, CTRS

President-Elect: Kaylee McGuire, CTRS, CCLS

Past-President: Kristen Hartman, CTRS

Secretary: Amy Van Dyk, CTRS

Treasurer: Shannon O'Brien, CTRS

PA Member at Large: Genee Bower, CTRS

NJ Member at Large: Caitlyn Foelsch, CTRS

Who can become a board member?

Professional members in good standing whom demonstrate leadership qualities and an interest are nominated by the nominations committee. Members are then elected by the membership to sit on the board of directors for one term. 


Contact the Board of Directors

To nominate a member to the board of directors, or for general inquiries, please complete the form below.